KatMcNamaraFan
About Your Celebrity
Kat Mcnamara Fan is your newest and largest source for everything about KATHERINE MCNAMARA. You may know her for her role as 'Clary Fray' in Shadowhunters: The Mortal Instruments or more recently as 'Mia Smoak' on the hit serie Arrow. Here you'll find all the latest news, videos, interviews, high quality photos, and more.

Home > Other Projects > Audiobooks
Last additions - Audiobooks
002.jpg
Mar 07, 2021
001.jpg
Mar 07, 2021
       

Category Albums Files
VicariousSynopsis: Award-winning performers Wil Wheaton (Star Trek: The Next Generation, The Big Bang Theory, and Ready Player One audiobook) and Katherine McNamara (Shadowhunters, The Stand, CW’s Arrow) bring this mind-bending, deeply imagined sci-fi tale to life.

The real world is only where you breathe….

In High Earth, digital entertainment is everything. Shows. Virtual worlds. Simulations – there’s something for everybody in a city where working for a living has been rendered obsolete by technological advancements. Even a short walk outside to visit with others is no longer necessary. Just load into the network and you can be with anyone, anywhere.

For Asher Reinhart, nothing compares to Ignis; a live reality show that pushes human beings to their very extremes. As a volunteer director, Asher closely monitors the lives of those living on an interstellar ark, believing they’re the last of humanity.

But when it’s determined that the life of the show’s brightest star, Mission, must be put in danger to boost declining ratings, Asher is forced to choose: the show he loves or the woman whose existence has been the focus of his attention since the day he was born.

From number-one Audible best-selling author and Nebula Award nominee Rhett C. Bruno comes a story about the power of human connection. The Truman Show meets Ready Player One in a novel perfect for fans of Hugh Howey, Kim Stanley Robinson, and Michael Crichton.
2 2

Random files - Audiobooks
001.jpg
002.jpg
       

Last viewed - Audiobooks
001.jpg
598 viewsOct 12, 2021 at 04:04 PM
002.jpg
555 viewsOct 03, 2021 at 04:43 PM
       

Last updated albums - Audiobooks
002.jpg
Posters & Cover ArtMar 07, 2021
001.jpg
On SetMar 07, 2021
       


Kat McNamara Fan is an unofficial fansite for Kat McNamara. We are in no way affiliated with her, her management and we don't know anyone who is. This site is non-profit, and is in no way trying to infringe on the copyrights or businesses of any of the entities. All content posted up on this site is used under the Fair Use Copyright Law 107. All images are copyright to their respective owners. If something belongs to you, please email us before taking any legal action and we will give you credit or remove it straight away.